I Want My ABC

Remember the cry of every teenager in the 80’s? – “I want my MTV!” Well, having matured in many ways through the years, including no longer watching MTV, my cry has turned into “I want my ABC”. Yes, I want the fall schedule of network TV to start up so badly that I can’t stand it. I’m forlorn without “LOST”. I can’t wait for all my favorite (Sawyer is so HOT!) and annoying characters from this cast to return. Will there still be a need to know the numbers: 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42? I’m hopeless without “Desperate Housewives”. What have those “Desperate” women from Wisteria Lane been doing all summer? I really can’t wait to find out. And I’ve spent too many sleepless nights trying to figure out if Meredith will choose Dr. McDreamy or the Vet on “Grey’s Anatomy”. So hurry up fall line up and get here!

1 Comment

Filed under All About Me, Random Ramblings

One response to “I Want My ABC

  1. Robin (Akers) Eve

    Hi Jackie…just browsing through the folks who added their name to the reunion list and saw your link…then I read your latest blog, “I want my ABC” and I said aloud to no one, “Why, I believe she’s been reading my mind”. Hahaha! I miss Lost, D.H. and G.A. so much it hurts. I NEED Jack, I NEED Sawyer and I REALLY need McDreamy. Anyway…hope you are doing well. I am looking forward to the reunion.

Leave a Reply

