Holy Cow…Only 25 Days!

I cannot believe that we are less than a month away from our trip to Ireland. I have mentioned that I’m going to Ireland, haven’t I? Good. I wouldn’t want to leave out such an important detail. I know you are probably bored already with my talk of Ireland, but you have to understand this is the first time I have ever been out of the country, over seas! Seriously, people! I get to have a stamp in my passport. This is big for me, so just humor me for a while longer. It will all be over soon and after I entertain you with all my wonderful stories from the trip, I will return you to my regularly scheduled programming of stories about my kids. In the mean time sit back, relax, return your trays to their upright position and hold on because it’s going to be a bumpy ride!

3 Comments

Filed under An Irish Tale

3 responses to “Holy Cow…Only 25 Days!

  1. Anonymous

    Ok, but move your arm…….this is MY armrest!! And I say, let the packing begin! Woohoo

    Sis

  2. Anonymous

    Oh yeah – Happy St Patrick’s Day!

  3. Anonymous

    And we thought 25 days was close. We are at “9” days now. I was at Dad’s yesterday and i think everyone is excited.

    Paul
    P.S That CIE tote bag looks just like the new “Super Tote Bag”. Since you already have 1, it would be an Irish custome to give the other to your brother in law.

Leave a Reply

