Living In A Vacuum

Okay, so it appears that there are are some free give-aways out there that I have been missing out on. I’m learning that there is an entire sub-culture of blogging, stay-at-home moms who troll the Internet entering these give-aways in anticipation of winning some pretty cool stuff. Well, while I am not a SAHM, I am, in fact, a hard working full-time, job outside the home kind of mom, I don’t think that disqualifies me from entering these contests. So, I’m joining in the fun and hoping I win something. The first prize up for grabs is a Dyson vacuum cleaner. Here’s the link so you can join in the fun as well. May the best blogger win.

http://www.5minutesformom.com/1343/dyson/

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Stuff & Beyond

Leave a Reply

