place it on its side and it’s a symbol meaning infinity

“Eight days a week.”As some of my fellow travelers have pointed out, we are down to single digits in our Ireland countdown. I’ve been wondering what’s going to happen when the count down thingy on my blog page runs out to zero. Will it self destruct? Will it disappear? Will it start to count down into negative numbers or will it just sit on zero until I remove it from my page. While I think the latter choice is probably the most logical, I also think it’s fun to imagine something more “magically delicious” happening!

3 Comments

Filed under An Irish Tale

3 responses to “place it on its side and it’s a symbol meaning infinity

  1. Anonymous

    Dad’s has beed “0” since he found about your site. Nothing magical happened to him.
    He did get a fancy new CIE tote bag though.

    Paul

  2. Jackie

    You are really stuck on this CIE tote bag thing.

  3. Anonymous

    I just wanted to be the first to state “We are on our last week.”

    Paul
    P.S. I’m saying this “Softly” so that anyone with a heart condition won’t panic.

Leave a Reply

