I haven’t even had time to tell you that I don’t have time to write.

I know. I ‘ve been absent.

And I don’t have any excuses, just the fact that I’m a working mother (yeah, yeah, I know; all mothers work) trying to juggle 3 kids, a job, a household, laundry that won’t stop multiplying and my volunteer work. At some point something has to give and for the past two weeks it’s been blogging. Instead I have been walking on the tread mill at night. Which in the long run will probably be more beneficial than boring you folks with the trivial details of my hum drum life.

Anyhoo, I do miss writing so I guess I’ll try to carve out some time this weekend to post a few things. So don’t give up on me.

“I’ll be back.”

1 Comment

Filed under BlogStuff, Random Ramblings

One response to “I haven’t even had time to tell you that I don’t have time to write.

  1. Maybe you can plan for one specific day each week to blog. I know we’ve all gone crazy blogging and ‘meeting’ new people, but it really is a poor substitute for real life human contact–don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

