It’s Been A Long Time…

I was reminded by one of my dedicated readers that I have been neglecting my blog. Thanks, Lisa! 🙂

I actually have been recovering from a week of chaperoning at high school summer camp. I have a lot to write about, I just haven’t had the time to sit down and get it down on paper (or the computer screen as it were). I envy those bloggers who have a new, cleverly written or poignant post on their blog every day.

I, however, have a family who likes to have regular meals and the occasional clean laundry. Maybe someday when I no longer have to work outside the home, I can sit down at my desk every day and just write to my heart’s content.

In the mean time, I will continue to steal moments here and there to write. After all it’s the least I can do for my fans.

Check back tomorrow for the first installment of my Summer Camp stories.

2 Comments

Filed under BlogStuff

2 responses to “It’s Been A Long Time…

  1. So glad to see you back!!

  2. Lisa

    Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

