Back to School Giveaway at 5 Minutes For Mom

They are giving away some really cool stuff over at 5 Minutes For Mom in honor of back-to-school!

Click here and go sign up for a chance to win some really cool prizes. Like a Dymo Personal Label Maker, a Kodak ESP 5 All in One Printer, or how about a Landsend Backpack. Everybody needs a new backpack to start school with.

There are 9 giveaways so far that you can register for, and you don’t have to be a blogger to win. Just leave a comment on the prizes you want to enter to win. It’s that easy.

Why are you still here? The deadline is August 12 – better get moving!

1 Comment

Filed under BlogStuff, Cool Stuff & Beyond

One response to “Back to School Giveaway at 5 Minutes For Mom

  1. Thanks for the give away links. I don’t know how I arrived here but I have enjoyed my visit. I have three boys myself and I loved your post about being asked if you are going to “try for a girl” I have been asked this numerous times.
    Blessings,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

