Summer Fun Photo Contest

5 Minutes for Mom is hosting a Summer Fun Photo Contest. The sponsor is The Skinny Cow. You scream. I scream. We all sceam for a delicious, low-fat alternative to ice cream.

Here is my entry into the photo contest. This picture was taken during our vacation in Destin, FL last summer. Hubby had taken the three boys for a walk down the beach and I was actually sitting in one of the beach chairs when I looked over and saw this beautiful scene. The only thing that would have made it better and added to my summer fun? A box of Skinny Dippers!

6 Comments

Filed under BlogStuff, Cool Stuff & Beyond

6 responses to “Summer Fun Photo Contest

  1. Kim

    Oh! I want to go there!

  2. Looking at this picture make me wish I was there enjoying the sun.

  3. GREAT photo! I love it! I hope you win 2nd place – after me! LOL

    I’m sure this one will win. I submitted the fishing photo… or I hope I did.

  4. I wish I was sitting in that chair right now. Great photo!

  5. We’re thinking of going to Destin (never been) for a week this winter. Did you enjoy it?

Leave a Reply

