Wordless Wednesday – Along Came “Another” Spider

Several weeks back we had a visit from a rather LARGE member of the arachnid family. This time our visitor was on a smaller, but more colorful scale. I came across this writing spider leaving me a message in my flower garden. If you look closely, I think you can see him spinning the words “Some Gardener.”

Ok. Maybe not. I think I’ve been fairly honest on the subject of my gardening skills before.

Happy Wordless Wednesday! Although, once again I have broken the wordless rule part. I’m sure if you check some other WW’s at 5 Minutes For Mom, they won’t be quite so wordy.

7 Comments

Filed under Cool Stuff & Beyond, Wordless Wednesday

7 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Along Came “Another” Spider

  1. thisiskristin

    We have those big spiders in our garden as well! They are magnificent looking, but scary!

  2. Yikes! Did you use the zoom on your camera?!

  3. Amy

    I certainly wouldn’t have had the guts to take a picture of it! Great pictures, though!

  4. Sis

    Thanks……..for the panic attack. Appreciate that.

    LOL

  5. A close up view of nature at work – fabulous photo!

    Happy WW!

Leave a Reply

