A Few of My Favorite Things

We all have them. Julie Andrews sang about her’s. Oprah Winfrey dedicates an entire TV show to showcasing hers. And I thought I would share a few of mine with you.

Favorite “girlie” things:

Evidently my favorite pink grapefruit shower gel and body lotion has been discontinued. I'm thinking of forming a boycott.

Evidently my favorite pink grapefruit shower gel and body lotion has been discontinued.

 

 

 

 

 

 Favorite techno thingies:

I "heart" this phone!

I heart this phone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favorite Blogs: (Please note that this list changes frequently. These are my some of my current favorite reads. The list may be different next week.)

Favorite things around my house:

  • My curtains (made by my neighbor) and the cool iron medallions I found at Hobby Lobby to go above them.
  • My hardwood floors by Somerset. They are 3 1/4 inch red oak hardwoods in the color mocha.
Sorry about the blurry picture; I was too lazy to retake it.

Sorry about the blurry picture; I was too lazy to retake it.

I wasn’t kidding about the limited photography skills.
What are some of your favorite things? Share with us all in the comments.
2 Comments

Filed under All About Me, Random Ramblings

2 responses to “A Few of My Favorite Things

  1. Good blog, I love your favorite things!

    Some of mine…

    sitting outside late at night
    Coconut and Lime – bath and body works
    manicures
    a good hair day
    when my child is happy.

    Have a great night!

  2. Aww thank you! I love my blackberry too, addicting!

Leave a Reply

